Staff - 401 Dixie Volkswagen
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Driving Directions 

View a detailed map on how to get to our showroom.

 
Driving Directions
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Drive-Thru Service 

Mississauga's newest VW dealer has Drive-Thru service - stay warm in winter or dry on a rainy day!

 
Drive-Thru Service
 
 
 
 
 
   Customer Care
Staff - 401 Dixie Volkswagen

Sandra Costa

Title:Receptionist
Email:reception@401dixievw.com
Phone:905-238-7188
 
Sandra is in charge of First Impressions at 401 Dixie Volkswagen. We know her smile will help her in this role!
   Sales
Staff - 401 Dixie Volkswagen

Terry Zamrij

Title:General Manager
Email:t_zamrij@401dixievw.com
Phone:905-238-7188
 
Terry has been with the Dilawri Group of Companies for 24 years and has been 401 Dixie VW's General Manager since we opened. He also speaks Ukrainian.
Staff - 401 Dixie Volkswagen

Vince Woo

Title:General Sales Manager
Email:v_woo@401dixievw.com
Phone:905-238-7188
 
Staff - 401 Dixie Volkswagen

Matthew Clark

Title:New Car Sales Manager
Email:m_clark@401dixievw.com
Phone:905-238-7188
Staff - 401 Dixie Volkswagen

Rashemm Saigal

Title:Pre-Owned Supervisor
Email:r_saigal@401dixievw.com
Phone:905-238-7188
 
Staff - 401 Dixie Volkswagen

Mike Festila

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:m_festila@401dixievw.com
Phone:905-238-7188
 
Mike, our Romanian ex-pat, has been here for over 4 years. Loves spending time with his two boys.
Staff - 401 Dixie Volkswagen

Ali Abbas

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:a_abbas@401dixievw.com
Phone:905-238-7188
 
Ali would like to welcome back all of his previous customers now that he has returned. A resident of Mississauga, Ali speaks both English and Urdu.
 
Staff - 401 Dixie Volkswagen

Max Areco

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:m_areco@401dixievw.com
Phone:905-238-7188
 
Max has 3 years of experience with Volkswagen. In addition to speaking English, he is also fluent in Spanish.
Staff - 401 Dixie Volkswagen

Peter Gonzales

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:p_gonzales@401dixievw.com
Phone:905-238-7188
 
Staff - 401 Dixie Volkswagen

Natalie Calabretta

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:n_calabretta@401dixievw.com
Phone:905-238-7188
Staff - 401 Dixie Volkswagen

Alex Hoch

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:a_hoch@401dixievw.com
Phone:905-238-7188
 
Staff - 401 Dixie Volkswagen

Nikola (Nik) Knezevic

Title:Sales Consultant
Email:n_knezevic@401dixievw.com
Phone:905-238-7188
 
Nik prides himself on providing a fantastic experience during your purchase!
Staff - 401 Dixie Volkswagen

Rick Brown

Title:Internet Manager
Email:r_brown@401dixievw.com
Phone:905-238-7188
 
Rick looks after our websites, Facebook, Twitter and YouTube. Asks that you “like” our Facebook page!
   Business Office
Staff - 401 Dixie Volkswagen

Joseph Shenoda

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:j_shenoda@401dixievw.com
Phone:905-238-7188
Staff - 401 Dixie Volkswagen

John Alvarez

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:j_alvarez@401dixievw.com
Phone:905-238-7188
 
John is fluent in Spanish and specialises helping people with any type of credit problems or no credit.
   Service
Staff - 401 Dixie Volkswagen

Nick Chiovitti

Title:Fixed Operations Manager
Email:n_chiovitti@401dixievw.com
Phone:905-238-7188
 
Fixed Operations Manager since we opened (Nov. 2010). Formerly a technician, knows our cars inside & out.
Staff - 401 Dixie Volkswagen

Nicholas Glavin

Title:Service Advisor
Email:n_glavin@401dixievw.com
Phone:905-238-7188
 
Nicholas recently joined our team and is looking forward to serving our customers.
   Parts
Staff - 401 Dixie Volkswagen

Sean Logan

Title:Assistant Parts Manager
Email:s_logan@401dixievw.com
Phone:905-238-7188
 
Sean is a big Volkswagen fan. He's owned VW's - both quite old and newer ones. Lives in Mississsauga. Ready to help you with a smile!
Staff - 401 Dixie Volkswagen

Raj Persaud

Title:Parts Advisor
Email:n_persaud@401dixievw.com
Phone:905-238-7188